In Print: Chase that Dream Market (WritersWeekly, Sept 2008)

Like most people, I love making New Year’s resolutions. Each December, I take stock of the year gone by and plan ahead, meticulously making lists for each area of my life. At the end of the 2007, my career as a fledgling freelance writer was starting to take shape. The queries were flying out fast and thick and the acceptances were coming in slowly. I decided 2008 was going to be my first big year for writing.

Read the article here

3 thoughts on “In Print: Chase that Dream Market (WritersWeekly, Sept 2008)

  1. Hey, thanks for your comment. What a great website and blog. The Little Owl Mentoring Program sounds neat.

    P.S. I’m thinking 2009 is the year for India 🙂

  2. Thanks, Jenny. I think, with your leanings towards holistic therapy, India would be a good place to visit. Would love to catch up with you if you do 🙂

Leave a Reply

